Back to Top

Follow us on Facebook                                Fellowship: 9:45 am

                                Sunday Bible Class: 10:00 am

                      Sunday Worship: 11:00 am

                      Wednesday Service: 6:00 pm

     

Audio Sermon Recordings

Click on the titles below to listen to our Sunday Morning messages.

For older sermons, please contact the church office.

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020