Back to Top

Follow us on Facebook                                

                          Due to the COVID-19 Situation,

                 There Are No Services Until Further Notice

             

                                                                                                                                                                                                      

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 

 

                      

     

Video Sermon Recordings 2017

Click on the titles below to view our Sunday Morning messages.

For older sermons, please contact the church office.

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017